top of page
  • Writer's pictureBianca Santos

Find FUCKING Inspiration Everywhere

Okay, intense title, but one I do not care and two it has a purpose.


If you know me, or are starting to get to know me through my post, I am vocal. And sometimes I express my opinions with curse words, fuck being my favorite. I always tell people, sometimes it is just fucking appropriate to use the word fuck in a sentence... it gets my point across well majority of the time.


So, yeah what's the purpose B?



Today after going to the Sky Garden in the City of London, we headed over to the Shoreditch area and went to the Tower of Hamlets to go to an art gallery called, Nelly Duff. It is an exhibit that displays original pieces from the artists among the streets internationally. The exhibit itself has exotic and raw pieces, especially this one that I am about to talk about. And no, it wasn't a painting.


It was this.

Read it.

Read it again.

Now did this also make you think "Holy shit, I didn't know I needed that to be said to me, but thanks!"

If it didn't here is why it should've inspired you,


As stated at the very end of this short writing it said think about all the fucking possibilities, and here I was living in one of the possibilities I always doubted. Being able to afford that "travel the world and learn and explore new things" lifestyle. And to be quiet frank, it is not a 'lifestyle' it is more so our purpose on this planet, to explore and learn because let me tell you there is more outside of that little town you call home that you need to see. So screw whoever mocks that 'lifestyle', when in reality they are wasting their purpose. So when it says keep fucking learning, keep that concept I just talked about in mind. Not only that but the possibilities are fucking endless to live a fruitful life, and we need to stop fucking procrastinating, and staying inside of our fucking habits of comfort because if you don't buy that plane ticket, or go on that date, or apply for that job, you will never achieve that betterment for yourself. Life as we know it is too short, and we cannot live it mediocre. Live with purpose and be welcoming to vulnerability, it is the only way you will learn and progress. Every second you stress on irrelevant things is a few more seconds you could've spent your energy on something purposeful. Be aware of everything around you, to your inner emotions, friends, and family. Life is not for fucking granted yet we tend to live it like it is.








Get out there, the possibilities are fucking endless.




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page